Ask Saint Latest Questions

You must login to add an answer.

1 Answer

  1. These are the five pillars of Islam :

    1. Kalma tayyaba. It means a Muslim must say that there is no god except Allah

    2. Namaz: prayers five times daily are obligatory on all Muslims

    3. Roza: fasting of the whole Ramzan

    4. Zakat: To give a part of your savings to poor people

    5. Hajj: Pilgrimage to Mecca during the month of Dhu al-Qadah at least once in a lifetime