Yes, it is allowed during Ramadan. It can be said that, it is not included at the food category. If it is a food then it will be the cause of breaking Fast.
Yes, it is allowed during Ramadan. It can be said that, it is not included at the food category. If it is a food then it will be the cause of breaking Fast.
See less
نہیں
نہیں
See less